MPC announces board

MPC announces board

MPC announces board Mortgage Professionals Canada has announced its recently elected board of directors

Chair: Mark Kerzner

Past Chair: Jared Dreyer

British Columbia: Dan Pultr, Dustan Woodhouse

Alberta: Michael Cameron, Michael Wolfe

Saskatchewan: Lionel Lewko

Manitoba: Diane Macpherson

Ontario: Vince Agozzino, Robert Boyd, Albert Collu, Sangeeta Nair, Elaine Taylor

Quebec: Claude Girard, Mathieu Lebrun

Atlantic: Gail Temple

Click here to learn more about the recently elected board.