Mortgage Brokerage of the Year finalists announced

Mortgage Brokerage of the Year finalists announced

Mortgage Brokerage of the Year finalists announced This may be the one most brokers have been waiting for: CMP releases its finalists for the broker of the year awards.

The winners of each category will be announced May 9 and the Canadian Mortgage Awards – the event that caps off the Mortgage Summit, set to take place May 8. Click here to reserve your table for both of these CMP-powered events.

“The Mortgage Summit has been created solely to provide the Mortgage Brokers education and knowledge to grow their business,” Chris Davis, CMP’s conference producer said. “We have sessions providing content on alternate revenue streams, top-5 Revenue Generating strategies and strategies to save a deal; with networking lounges and meeting areas complementing first-class training from some of best teachers in the industry, it is an event that you cannot afford to miss.”

Read on for this year’s mortgage broker of the year finalists.

Mortgage Broker Of The Year, 25 Employees Or More
Anne Brill, CENTUM Metrocapp Wealth Solutions Inc.
Anthony Contento, Sherwood Mortgages - Your Mortgage Architects
Bill Harries, MCC, Sky Financial Corporation
Collin Bruce, DLC Mortgage Mentors
Dan Eisner, True North Mortgage
Dave Trithart, DLC 1st Financial Link
Nick L'Ecuyer, Verico The Mortgage Wellness Group

Mortgage Broker of the Year, Fewer than 25 Employees
Blair Anderson, Anderson Associates  
Calum Ross, Verico The Mortgage Management Group Inc./
Calum Ross Mortgage
Daniel Natareno, Mortgage Intelligence 4D Financial  
Gord McCallum, First Foundation Residential Mortgages  
James Loewen, Loewen Group Mortgages  
Jessi Johnson, Verico MBT  
Rosa Bovino, Invis - Knockout Mortgages  
Tracey Valko, Dominion Lending Centre
- Platinum Group
Vittorio Oliverio, Centum Professional Mortgage Group Inc.

PWC will act as the official ballot accountants of the awards,
ensuring fairness and accuracy.


Best advertising CMA finalists announced

First round of Canadian Mortgage Awards finalists unveiled