More CMA finalists announced

More CMA finalists announced

More CMA finalists announced The second round of CMA finalists has been revealed – have you made the cut?

Expected to sell out once again, and space is limited. Don’t miss your chance to book your table or individual seat at the mortgage event of the season. Click here to register.

The Sherwood Mortgage Group Award For Best Newcomer, Lender BDM

Beverly LePage, Street Capital Financial Corporation
Corey Cox, Equitable Bank
Donna Coo, Home Trust Company
Lee Barnett, Equitable Bank
Lindsay Jurek, National Bank
Reaza Ali, Home Trust Company
Richelle Morgan, First National Financial LP
Tina Francis, Radius Financial
The Award For Best Lender Underwriter Of The Year

Christina DaSilva, First National Financial LP
Harvey Brant, B2B Bank
Janice Tinker, Radius Financial
Kristin May, Street Capital Financial Corporation
Nitin Grover, Equitable Bank
Nune Mirabyan, RMG Mortgages
Patrick Delaney, Radius Financial
Rob Orban, MCAP
Sophie Duchesneau, Radius Financial
Thomas Squires, Optimum Mortgages

The Dominion Lending Centres Award For Best Newcomer, Lender Underwriter

Angela  Froese, Equitable Bank
Ashley Shewchuck, Paradigm Quest
Brennan Trenouth,Home Trust Company
Kim Weishuhn, Street Capital Financial Corporation
Laura Beth Maracle, Canadiana Financial, Formerly of Paradigm Quest
Nicola Peeling, B2B Bank
Nicole Cabral, MCAP
The Safebridge Financial Group Award For Best Customer Service From An Individual Office

Centum Omni Mortgage Corp.
Champion Mortgage Inc.
DLC Geoff Lee Mortgage Group
Loewen Group Mortgages
Mortgage Architects, DiFranco & Associates
Mortgage Architects, Sherwood Mortgage Group - Team Saskatchewan
Mortgage Intelligence, LA Mortgage Team
Real Mortgage Associates - JC Mortgages
VERICO Dreyer Group Mortgages