CMA finalists announced

by |

The Invis / Mortgage Intelligence Award For Best Lender BDM Of The Year
Adam Clark, Canadiana Financial
David Neville, Home Trust Company
Eden Simari, First National Financial LP
Ian Tenggardjaja, Street Capital Financial Corporation
Kamran Daryushnejad, National Bank
Ricardo Camara, Radius Financial
Rod Dadswell, Optimum Mortgages/CW Bank
Sam Samadi, CMLS Financial
Scott Carroll, RMG Mortgages
Shane LaPointe, Radius Financial
The Sherwood Mortgage Group Award For Best Newcomer, Lender BDM
Beverly LePage, Street Capital Financial Corporation
Corey Cox, Equitable Bank
Donna Coo, Home Trust Company
Lee Barnett, Equitable Bank
Lindsay Jurek, National Bank
Reaza Ali, Home Trust Company
Richelle Morgan, First National Financial LP
Tina Francis, Radius Financial

read more > 1 2

Broker news forum is the place for positive industry interaction and welcomes your professional and informed opinion.

Name (required)
Comment (required)
By submitting, I agree to the Terms & Conditions